WE ARE LIVE

Come join us at http://www.livestream.com/kenseikitsune

We’re watching Homestar Runner videos in half an hour. Music until then.

5 MINUTES TIL STREAM GOES LIVE

ABOUT ONE HOUR UNTIL WE STREAM HOMESTAR RUNNER

tegatards-tv:

Every Toon, probably more than a few of the emails (Though maybe not all of the emails, because there are a lot of those)

Stream will go up at 5:30 PM EST (2:30 PM PST), and we’ll begin the actual Homestar Runnering at 6 PM EST (3 PM PST)

594,949 plays

beanx-and-floyd:

megafreeman:

senorpacman:

can you read it?????????????????

You should work on voice acting in EA for Sims 4

i leave this on in the background like music love it

melsephant:

I’ve been playing cat simulator lately and it’s pretty fun

scifi-fantasy-horror:

by HENRY PENTECOST
So…screaming’s a free action, right? I can scream and maybe cry a little while I’m stabbing?
the party, upon being confronted by giant centipedes (via outofcontextdnd)
becausejensenackless:

5sosexiness:

leander-ligo:

lordthundercox:

Yes, it does.

Guys get morning wood because our bladders fill up during the night and begin to press against our prostate, causing arousal. Our dicks don’t just feel the sun coming up and think “My time has come”

"My time has come" whispered the penis as the sun slowly rose in the east.

I will never look at morning wood the same way ever again.

becausejensenackless:

5sosexiness:

leander-ligo:

lordthundercox:

Yes, it does.

Guys get morning wood because our bladders fill up during the night and begin to press against our prostate, causing arousal. Our dicks don’t just feel the sun coming up and think “My time has come”

"My time has come" whispered the penis as the sun slowly rose in the east.

I will never look at morning wood the same way ever again.

melkior:

send hELP

unikitti:

Dear lord please help these small horses